Click Here For Earn

Saturday, 17 December 2011

Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara songs 2011

There are very good expectations from the music of Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara. It is a successful team after all with the likes of Shankar Ehsaan Loy,Javed AkhtarFarhan Akhtar and Ritesh Sidhwani coming together with Zoya Akhtar bringing her new age sensibility as well. Add to this Hrithik Roshan &Katrina Kaif and you know that there would be added emphasis on getting commercial ingredients appropriately in the album. With promise of an urban sound that would basically go well with the classy audience, Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara packs as many as seven tracks in the 30 minutes that follow.
Download songs of  Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

  1. Dil Dhadakne Do  Shankar Mahadevna, Suraj Jagan, Joi Barua
  2. Ik Junoon (Paint It Red) Vishal Dadlani, Shankar, Gulraj & Alyssa
  3. Khaabon Ke Parinday  Mohit Chauhan, Alyssa Mendonsa
  4. Senorita  Hrithik Roshan, Farhan Akhtar, Abhay Deol, Maria
  5. Der Lagi Lekin  Shankar Mahadevan
  6. Sooraj Ki Baahon Mein  Loy, Dominique Cerejo, Clinton Cerejo
  7. Toh Zindagi Ho Tum  Farhan Akhtar
  8. Ik Junoon (Remix)  Vishal, Shankar, Ehsaan, Gulraj, Alyssa
  9. Senorita (Remix)  Hrithik Roshan, Farhan Akhtar, Abhay, Maria   


Post a Comment

Click here For Earn

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Online Project management